2024 Great Pyrenees Club of America National Specialty

Specialty Committees

AKC Application and Paperwork –  Flo Laicher

Auction –  Jo Stubbs and Lisa Connor

Auctioneer –  Bret Zacher

Banquet, Décor, Seating –  Amy Zacher

Basket Competition –  Joanne Krausman

Building,  Grounds and Signage –  Eric Rayfield

Catalog Ads –  Kimberly Kentopp

Check-in –  Valerie Seely and Barb Kahl

Chief Ring Steward – Marcy Bankus

Draft Dog –  Judy Skorup

Facebook Page –  Peggy Watson

Futurity –  Terry Denny-Combs

Grooming Reservations – online registration

Health Seminar – Peggy Watson

Hospitality –  John and Joan Hanover

Judges Hospitality – Priscilla Marsh

2025 Kickoff Party – Greater Chicago Great Pyrenees Club

Logo Artwork – Carrie Stuart Parks

Obedience & Rally –  Jo Stubbs

Online Registration – Amy Zacher

Photographer – Official & Ringside Candid’s – Phyllis Ensley

Premium List – Karen Justin, Flo Laicher and Peggy Watson

Promotion & Merchandise – Joan Ziehl

Puppy Invitational & Top Twenty – Marcy Bankus and Laurie Gottschalk

Shipping Merchandise – Janet Ingram and Amy Zacker

Show Secretary – Carrie Stuart Parks

Show Chairman –  Karen Justin

Assistant Show Chairman  – Marcy Bankus

Treasurer – Karen Justin

Trophies  – Maria Church Davis

Rosettes & Ribbons – Jo Stubbs

Vendors – Lisa Connor

Website – Blu Ridge Graphics

Welcome Party –  Joan and John Hanover

Welcome Packets – Lauren Hull and Karen Justin

Online Entries – Rau Dog Shows LTD

Club Volunteers:  Mary Gallagher, Whitney Walker, Claudette DuPont, Lorraine Fennemore, Chloe Burdick and many others